Pagan Calendar Pagan Calendar list of festivals and important dates for wiccans, druids, heathens etc http://pagancalendar.co.uk/ NA 22 Jan 2017 10:45 Moon sc>sa http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=8876 Sun, 22 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT 24 Jan 2006 Sementivae http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=1101 Tue, 24 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT 24 Jan 2017 22:44 Moon sa>cp http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=8877 Tue, 24 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT 25 Jan 2007 Burns Night http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=1266 Wed, 25 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT 27 Jan 2017 08:37 Moon cp>aq http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=8878 Fri, 27 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT 28 Jan 2017 05:39 Mars pi>ar http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=8604 Sat, 28 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT 29 Jan 2017 16:11 Moon aq>pi http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=8879 Sun, 29 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT 31 Jan 2006 Disfest / Disablot http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=187 Tue, 31 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT 31 Jan 2006 NH-Imbolc Eve http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=5271 Tue, 31 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT 31 Jan 2017 21:47 Moon pi>ar http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=8880 Tue, 31 Jan 2017 00:00:00 GMT 1 Feb 2006 NH-Imbolc http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=156 Wed, 01 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT 1 Feb 2006 St Brigids day http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=1271 Wed, 01 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT 1 Feb 2006 SH-Lughnasadh eve http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=5277 Wed, 01 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT 2 Feb 2006 Sementivae http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=1102 Thu, 02 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT 2 Feb 2006 SH-Lughnasadh http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=5272 Thu, 02 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT 3 Feb 2017 01:50 Moon ar>ta http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=8881 Fri, 03 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT 3 Feb 2017 15:52 Venus pi>ar http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=9589 Fri, 03 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT 4 Feb 2006 Disting http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=189 Sat, 04 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT 5 Feb 2017 04:45 Moon ta>ge http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=8882 Sun, 05 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT 7 Feb 2017 07:03 Moon ge>cn http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=8883 Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT 7 Feb 2017 09:36 Mercury cp>aq http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=8647 Tue, 07 Feb 2017 00:00:00 GMT