Pagan Calendar Pagan Calendar list of festivals and important dates for wiccans, druids, heathens etc http://pagancalendar.co.uk/ NA 25 Jul 2006 Furinalia http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=1097 Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 BST 25 Jul 2017 11:33 Moon le>vi http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=8957 Tue, 25 Jul 2017 00:00:00 BST 26 Jul 2017 00:41 Mercury le>vi http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=8656 Wed, 26 Jul 2017 00:00:00 BST 27 Jul 2017 16:37 Moon vi>li http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=8958 Thu, 27 Jul 2017 00:00:00 BST 29 Jul 2006 Stikklestad Day http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=208 Sat, 29 Jul 2017 00:00:00 BST 30 Jul 2017 01:23 Moon li>sc http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=8959 Sun, 30 Jul 2017 00:00:00 BST 30 Jul 2017 16:23 First Quarter http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=9766 Sun, 30 Jul 2017 00:00:00 BST 31 Jul 2006 NH-Lughnasadh eve http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=2137 Mon, 31 Jul 2017 00:00:00 BST 31 Jul 2006 SH-Imbolc Eve http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=5279 Mon, 31 Jul 2017 00:00:00 BST 31 Jul 2017 15:54 Venus ge>cn http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=9594 Mon, 31 Jul 2017 00:00:00 BST 1 Aug 2006 NH-Lughnasadh http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=154 Tue, 01 Aug 2017 00:00:00 BST 1 Aug 2006 SH-Imbolc http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=5275 Tue, 01 Aug 2017 00:00:00 BST 1 Aug 2017 13:02 Moon sc>sa http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=8960 Tue, 01 Aug 2017 00:00:00 BST 4 Aug 2006 End of Holly Celtic tree month http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=20 Fri, 04 Aug 2017 00:00:00 BST 4 Aug 2017 01:37 Moon sa>cp http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=8961 Fri, 04 Aug 2017 00:00:00 BST 5 Aug 2006 Start of Hazel Celtic tree month http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=28 Sat, 05 Aug 2017 00:00:00 BST 6 Aug 2017 13:16 Moon cp>aq http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=8962 Sun, 06 Aug 2017 00:00:00 BST 7 Aug 2017 19:11 Full Moon http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=9767 Mon, 07 Aug 2017 00:00:00 BST 8 Aug 2017 22:56 Moon aq>pi http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=8963 Tue, 08 Aug 2017 00:00:00 BST 9 Aug 2006 Day of Rey Radbod http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=209 Wed, 09 Aug 2017 00:00:00 BST