Pagan Calendar Pagan Calendar list of festivals and important dates for wiccans, druids, heathens etc http://pagancalendar.co.uk/ NA 25 Mar 2017 10:07 Moon aq>pi http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=8903 Sat, 25 Mar 2017 00:00:00 GMT 27 Mar 2017 15:11 Moon pi>ar http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=8904 Mon, 27 Mar 2017 01:00:00 BST 28 Mar 2006 Ragnar Lodbrok`s Day http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=192 Tue, 28 Mar 2017 01:00:00 BST 28 Mar 2017 03:57 New Moon http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=9749 Tue, 28 Mar 2017 01:00:00 BST 29 Mar 2017 16:48 Moon ar>ta http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=8905 Wed, 29 Mar 2017 01:00:00 BST 30 Mar 2006 Salus http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=1035 Thu, 30 Mar 2017 01:00:00 BST 31 Mar 2017 17:41 Moon ta>ge http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=8906 Fri, 31 Mar 2017 01:00:00 BST 31 Mar 2017 18:31 Mercury ar>ta http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=8650 Fri, 31 Mar 2017 01:00:00 BST 1 Apr 2006 Veneralia http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=1036 Sat, 01 Apr 2017 01:00:00 BST 1 Apr 2007 April fools / Loki's day http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=2134 Sat, 01 Apr 2017 01:00:00 BST 2 Apr 2017 19:27 Moon ge>cn http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=8907 Sun, 02 Apr 2017 01:00:00 BST 3 Apr 2017 01:26 Venus ar>pi http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=9590 Mon, 03 Apr 2017 01:00:00 BST 3 Apr 2017 19:39 First Quarter http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=9750 Mon, 03 Apr 2017 01:00:00 BST 4 Apr 2017 23:14 Moon cn>le http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=8908 Tue, 04 Apr 2017 01:00:00 BST 7 Apr 2017 05:20 Moon le>vi http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=8909 Fri, 07 Apr 2017 01:00:00 BST 9 Apr 2006 Day of Jarl Hakon http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=197 Sun, 09 Apr 2017 01:00:00 BST 9 Apr 2017 13:35 Moon vi>li http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=8910 Sun, 09 Apr 2017 01:00:00 BST 11 Apr 2017 07:08 Full Moon http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=9751 Tue, 11 Apr 2017 01:00:00 BST 11 Apr 2017 23:42 Moon li>sc http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=8911 Tue, 11 Apr 2017 01:00:00 BST 12 Apr 2006 Ludi Cereales http://pagancalendar.co.uk/event.php?id=1037 Wed, 12 Apr 2017 01:00:00 BST